Kontakt
Dział Sprzedaży Krajowej
Dział sprzedaży
d/s sieci DIY
Dział sprzedaży
d/s inwestycji

Dział sprzedaży d/s sieci DIY

Zwiń wszystkie

warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie, lubelskie, mazowieckie

Zwiń

Tomasz Urbanowicz
Mińsk Mazowiecki, Ełk, Białystok, Olsztyn, Suwałki, Ostrołęka, Biała Podlaska
48600988589
tomasz.urbanowicz@cersanit.com

wielkopolskie, zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie

Zwiń

Paweł Korpik
Poznań, Gorzów Wlkp., Szczecin, Międzyrzecz
48602122967
pawel.korpik@cersanit.com

wielkopolskie, zachodniopomorskie

Zwiń

Sławomir Szwed
Gniezno, Poznań Swarzędz, Piła, Kołobrzeg, Choszczno, Śrem, Białogard
48662170706
slawomir.szwed@cersanit.com

dolnośląskie, lubuskie, wielkopolskie

Zwiń

Adrian Wojciechowski
Legnica, Zgorzelec, Jelenia Góra, Zielona Góra, Leszno
48604165112
adrian.wojciechowski@cersanit.com

śląskie,małopolskie

Zwiń

Michał Bareła
Racibórz, Żory, Tarnowskie Góry, Gliwice, Rybnik, Dąbrowa Górnicza, Jastrzębie Zdrój, Czeladź, Bytom
48603304427
michal.barela@cersanit.com

śląskie,małopolskie

Zwiń

Marcin Perończyk
Katowice, Kraków, Sosnowiec, Oświecim, Zawiercie, Miechów, Sucha Beskidzka
48606292804
marcin.peronczyk@cersanit.com

dolnośląskie, opolskie, wielkopolskie

Zwiń

Krzysztof Futyra
Wrocław, Wałbrzych, Nysa, Kłodzko, Ostrzeszów
48602649277
krzysztof.futyra@cersanit.com

opolskie, śląskie

Zwiń

Maciej Marczewski
Bielsko-Biała, Kędzierzyn-Koźle, Opole, Bytom, Katowice, Tychy,
48662170741
maciej.marczewski@cersanit.com

świętokrzyskie, łódzkie, śląskie, mazowieckie

Zwiń
Arkadiusz Głuszek
Kielce, Częstochowa, Płock, Sochaczew, Skierniewice, Piotrków Trybunalski, Radomsko, Wieluń, Bełchatów
48662170710
arkadiusz.gluszek@cersanit.com

warmińsko-mazurskie, pomorskie,kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie

Zwiń
Arkadiusz Sawczuk
Toruń, Konin, Bydgoszcz, Chojnice, Grudziądz, Iława,  Inowrocław
48662170734
arkadiusz.sawczuk@cersanit.com

łódzkie, wielkopolskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Zwiń
Krzysztof Stanisławski
Łódź, Włocławek, Ostrów Wlkp., Kalisz, Pabianice
48662170742
Patryk.Gierczak@cersanit.com

mazowieckie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie

Zwiń
Paweł Król
Radom, Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski, Skarżysko-Kamienna, Zamość, Puławy, Lublin, Starachowice
48662170723
pawel.krol@cersanit.com

mazowieckie

Zwiń
Sylwester Stawasz
Warszawa
48662170720
Pawel.Krol@cersanit.com

pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, zachodniopomorskie

Zwiń
Radosław Turski
Gdańsk, Rumia, Słupsk, Koszalin, Gdynia, Starogard Gdański, Puck, Lębork
48608088814
radoslaw.turski@cersanit.com

podkarpackie, małopolskie

Zwiń
Piotr Sikora
Rzeszów, Nowy Targ, Przemyśl, Tarnów, Krosno, Sanok, Nowy Sącz
48698706314
piotr.sikora@cersanit.com