Kontakt
Dział Sprzedaży Krajowej
Dział sprzedaży
d/s sieci DIY
Dział sprzedaży
d/s inwestycji

Dział Sprzedaży Krajowej

Zwiń wszystkie

Dolnośląskie

Zwiń
Marlena Sewastjanik
662 170 778
marlena.sewastjanik@cersanit.com

Kujawsko-pomorskie

Zwiń
Michał Partyka
602 658 839
michal.partyka@cersanit.com

Lubelskie

Zwiń
Rafał Szychiewicz
662 170 709
rafal.szychiewicz@cersanit.com

Lubuskie

Zwiń
Maciej Bajer
662 170 752
maciej.bajer@cersanit.com

Łódzkie

Zwiń
Marcin Kalinowski
604 494 568
marcin.kalinowski@cersanit.com

Małopolskie

Zwiń
Marcin Gacek
666 843 854
marcin.gacek@cersanit.com

Mazowieckie

Zwiń
Jacek Oliwkowski
662 170 772
jacek.oliwkowski@cersanit.com
Piotr Nowicki
region: zachodni i północno-zachodni (bez Warszawy)
600 378 020
piotr.nowicki@cersanit.com

Opolskie

Zwiń
Piotr Nazarkiewicz
662 170 745
piotr.nazarkiewicz@cersanit.com

Podkarpackie

Zwiń
Dominik Bernat
604 253 650
dominik.bernat@cersanit.com

Podlaskie

Zwiń
Piotr Mokicki
606 488 926
piotr.mokicki@cersanit.com

Pomorskie

Zwiń
Michał Partyka
602 658 839
michal.partyka@cersanit.com

Śląskie

Zwiń
Marcin Gacek
666 843 854
marcin.gacek@cersanit.com

Świętokrzyskie

Zwiń
Rafał Szychiewicz
662 170 709
rafal.szychiewicz@cersanit.com

Warmińsko-mazurskie

Zwiń
Paweł Piętko
602 390 303
pawel.pietko@cersanit.com

Wielkopolskie

Zwiń
Maciej Bajer
662 170 752
maciej.bajer@cersanit.com

Zachodniopomorskie

Zwiń
Mariusz Smaruj
604 475 921
mariusz.smaruj@cersanit.com